RSS

Hello, and thanks for stopping by!

27 Nov

This is my first post over at In Principio. I’m used to blogging over at http://www.katrinadelallo.blogspot.com, so wordpress is a little strange and different for me. I’m sure I’ll get used to it eventually, though.

All right, now for a proper introduction. Hello! My name is Katrina, though I tend to go by a bunch of different names, the foremost being merely Cat. If you call me Cat, Kat, Kit, Kit Shell, whatever you want, I shan’t be offended. I promise. 🙂

Thank you for coming over to my new blog. Be warned, this is going to be a blog primarily about Catholicism and elements of my Faith that I particularly want to share. If you feel you are going to be offended by what I’m going to say, please stay away. This is my blog, and I’m going to be sharing MY Faith, and I’d hate to get nasty comments from people who disagree with what I say.

Having said that, I’m so glad you’re here, and I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I do.

God bless!

Cat

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Hello, and thanks for stopping by!

  1. dunlewy

    December 10, 2011 at 12:21 PM

    I’mm Catholic, and i LOVE this, Great job, Cat.

     
    • Katrina

      December 10, 2011 at 6:39 PM

      Thanks for stopping by, Dunlewy. It is so good to meet another Catholic!

       

Leave a Reply

 
